Kathy Petersen’s Blog

Recipes from the Cabin

Posted in recipes by Kathy on August 9, 2008

When we were in Minnesota at my dad’s cabin, I took the liberty of typing up the recipes he had collected and saved up there. I thought there were more than there actually were, so it didn’t actually clear up that much room in the drawer, which was my intention; however, my father-in-law does have a lot of good recipes, which I’m always on the look-out for. Recipes I’ve made myself from this list include the deep-dish pizza and the chicken enchiladas, as well as the pie crust; I’ve also had the Italian sausage, when Dad made it. I’m uploading them so that I’ll have a permanent copy wherever I go, even if I forget my recipe book.

Here is the link: recipes

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beverly Demas said, on May 9, 2010 at 2:09 am

    New delicious Healthy Chocolate recipes are now available at http://www.chocolatetonight.wordpress.com Come and add your own favorites!


Leave a Reply

