Kathy Petersen’s Blog

I like the new poll feature

Posted in Uncategorized by Kathy on October 20, 2008

This is so cool! The only thing I don’t like about PollDaddy is that for whatever reason, since I signed up through WordPress, I can’t access my polls through a regular account, so I’ll have to have another account with other polls (or the same polls, rather), in order to access some of the PollDaddy features.

But I’ve wanted to ask questions of my readers (I know I don’t have many regular readers, but I have many people who stumble across my blog for specific search terms or tag-surfing), and haven’t had a way to do it. Now I do! 🙂

By the way, if any of you know how to log into PollDaddy through the WordPress account, I’d appreciate knowing. I’ve checked the FAQs, and can’t seem to find anything on it.

Tagged with: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

